This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Sergey
    by
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    WiFi costs 15 Eur (free in our case) and the connection was not ideal so I bought a sim card. To collect the key you need to call the host in advance to german mob. The rest was fine, he arrived wo any delay and helped with advices.
    Good staff, equipment is excellent, close to public transport (U6, buses), there is a big shop in 50m. This is a network with 20 apartments in Berlin so the services and staff are very good. Prices were very attractive with discount that time.
    hu
    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amin Juaidi
    ps
    8.8
    11 September 2017
    Enjoy your south Berlin Stay
    clean and quiet.. easy to transportation
    Andrei
    md
    7.9
    22 May 2017
    Good Apartment
    Thomas
    gb
    9.2
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilde Blaak
    nl
    2.9
    27 March 2017
    Overall, this was a big disappointment.
    The service could have been much and much better. When arriving in the apartment everything looked fine, but when we announced we would leave very early it was not possible to check and give us our deposit back this early already. So we trusted the owner to transfer it back to us, but instead we received a message saying we had to pay them €360 for the damage we did, while we didn't do any damage and left the apartment very clean. Also we paid for WiFi which turned out not to work during our whole stay. I would certainly not recommend this apartment!!
    szmaron
    hu
    8.8
    22 February 2017
    I can only mention that we didn't find some kitchen equipment like baking sheet.
    Comfortable bed, nice facilities. Excellent shopping possibilities, Kaufland is next to the apartment (30 metres), and there is a LIDL in 5 minutes walk. Very good value for the money!
    Sheila
    ie
    10
    11 December 2016
    Wifi was not working to well
    The apartment was beautiful, clean, lovely area, had comfortable beds that you just sink into after a busy day
Close