Beoordelingen

7,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Ronald
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 december 2017

    Voldeed aan verwachting

    Geen gratis WiFi Extra kosten voor latere aankomst Metro net te ver weg
    Goede bedden, complete keuken, prima badkamer
    Sieger
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 mei 2017
    regelmatig ambulances door de straat (niet 's nachts)
    volledig uitgerust appartement
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lorena
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dolfonthemove
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    2 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    4 mei 2018
    Small, not appropriate for five persons, beds are uncomfortable
    Shop is nearby by, easy access to city bus, quite zone , parking is free.
    Sergey
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 januari 2018
    WiFi costs 15 Eur (free in our case) and the connection was not ideal so I bought a sim card. To collect the key you need to call the host in advance to german mob. The rest was fine, he arrived wo any delay and helped with advices.
    Good staff, equipment is excellent, close to public transport (U6, buses), there is a big shop in 50m. This is a network with 20 apartments in Berlin so the services and staff are very good. Prices were very attractive with discount that time.
    Masoud Eslami
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    5 november 2017
    You said there is free parking in front of building but it wasn't
    Warm enough and clean
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amin Juaidi
    ps

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2017

    Enjoy your south Berlin Stay

    clean and quiet.. easy to transportation
    Andrei
    md

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 mei 2017

    Good Apartment

    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hilde Blaak
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    27 maart 2017

    Overall, this was a big disappointment.

    The service could have been much and much better. When arriving in the apartment everything looked fine, but when we announced we would leave very early it was not possible to check and give us our deposit back this early already. So we trusted the owner to transfer it back to us, but instead we received a message saying we had to pay them €360 for the damage we did, while we didn't do any damage and left the apartment very clean. Also we paid for WiFi which turned out not to work during our whole stay. I would certainly not recommend this apartment!!
    szmaron
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 februari 2017
    I can only mention that we didn't find some kitchen equipment like baking sheet.
    Comfortable bed, nice facilities. Excellent shopping possibilities, Kaufland is next to the apartment (30 metres), and there is a LIDL in 5 minutes walk. Very good value for the money!
    Sheila
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 december 2016
    Wifi was not working to well
    The apartment was beautiful, clean, lovely area, had comfortable beds that you just sink into after a busy day